Contact platform

Your contact at Berghof Automation

What can we do for you?

From modern controllers to energy storage inspection technology and project-specific test systems: Berghof is your competent partner for the most diverse challenges in the field of industrial automation – and has been for more than 40 years.

Your inquiry

I will receive an email to confirm my newsletter request. My data will be forwarded to the company CleverReach (CleverReach GmbH & Co. KG, Schafjückenweg 2, D-26180 Rastede) exclusively for the purpose of sending newsletters as part of order processing. The data will not be passed on to other third parties. The personal data provided by me can be changed or deleted at any time via a link in the newsletter or on these pages. I can withdraw this consent at any time with effect for the future by clicking the “Unsubscribe” link at the end of the newsletter or by withdrawing my consent in writing to Berghof Automation GmbH, Arbachtalstraße 26, 72800 Eningen, Germany or by email to controls@berghof.com. The withdrawal shall be effected without incurring any costs other than the transmission costs at the basic tariffs. Furthermore, I have the rights described in more detail in the privacy policy to confirmation, information, correction, deletion (right to be forgotten), restriction of processing and objection.

The protection of your data is important to us. Berghof Automation will use your information solely for the purpose of contacting you regarding relevant content, products and services. You can unsubscribe communications from Berghof at any time. Of course, we do not share your data with third parties. For further information, please see our Privacy policy.

Your personal contact person

Together we will find the optimal technical implementation of your ideas.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Automation Technology

Dr. Arno Rabold
Head of Automation Technology

T: +49 7121 894 232
F: +49 7121 894-100
arno.rabold@berghof.com

Mehrdad Pourmousa

Mehrdad Pourmousa
Area Sales Manager North East

T: +49 7121 894-148
F: +49 7121 894-100
mehrdad.pourmousa@berghof.com

Klaus-Dieter Adrian

Klaus-Dieter Adrian
Area Sales Manager South West

T: +49 7121 894 263
F: +49 7121 894 100
klaus-dieter.adrian@berghof.com

Eva-Maria Oeden
Internal Sales

T: +49 7121 894 144
F: +49 7121 894-100
eva-maria.oeden@berghof.com

Konstantinos Arabatzis

Konstantinos Arabatzis
Technical Support

T: +49 7121 894-183
F: +49 7121 894-100
support-controls@berghof.com

Matthias Geissler

Matthias Geissler
Head of Sales

T: +49 7121 894-264
F: +49 7121 894-100
matthias.geissler@berghof.com

Raphael Wahl

Raphael Wahl
Area Sales Manager South East

T: +49 7121 894-137
F: +49 7121 894-100
raphael.wahl@berghof.com

Achim Machura

Achim Machura
Project Management

T: +49 7121 894-131
F: +49 7121 894-100
achim.machura@berghof.com

Jasmin Franke
Internal Sales

T: +49 7121 894 276
F: +49 7121 894-100
jasmin.franke@berghof.com

Product Safety

Achim Machura

Achim Machura
Head of Product Safety

T: +49 7121 894-131
F: +49 7121 894-100
psirt.automation@berghof.com

Test and Inspection Technology

Markus Zacherl

Markus Zacherl
Head of Sales

T: +49 3601 4777-145
F: +49 3601 4777-10
markus.zacherl@berghof.com

Tim Scharf

Tim Scharf
Sales Energy Storage Test Systems

T: +49 3601 4777-143
F: +49 3601 4777-10
tim.scharf@berghof.com

Tatjana Weiß

Tatjana Weiß
Head of Project Management

T: +49 3601 4777-21
F: +49 3601 4777-10
tatjana.weiss@berghof.com

Christopher Görls

Christopher Görls
Head of Energy Storage

T: +49 3601 4777-132
F: +49 3601 4777-10
christopher.goerls@berghof.com

Thomas Brüggemeier

Thomas Brüggemeier
Sales - Test Systems

T: +49 7121 894-123
thomas.brueggemeier@berghof.com

Process Control and Logistics

Jürgen Feja

Jürgen Feja
Sales Transport & Logistics / Operations Management

T: +49 3601 4777-22
F: +49 3601 4777-10
juergen.feja@berghof.com

Tatjana Weiß

Tatjana Weiß
Head of Project Management

T: +49 3601 4777-21
F: +49 3601 4777-10
tatjana.weiss@berghof.com

Services

Bernd Leibfritz

Bernd Leibfritz
Head of Services

T: +49 7121 894 135
bernd.leibfritz@berghof.com

General domains

Annett Lange

Annett Lange
Head of Marketing

T: +49 3601 4777-18
F: +49 3601 4777-10
annett.lange@berghof.com

Simone Bihler

Simone Bihler
Quality management

T: +49 7121 894-109
F: +49 7121 894-100
simone.bihler@berghof.com

Ming Chen

Ming Chen
Business Partner of Berghof

T: +86 21 6408 5696
F: +86 21 3325 0776
ming.chen@berghof.com

Jean Heß

Jean Heß
Marketing

T: +49 7121 894-262
F: +49 7121 894-100
jean.hess@berghof.com

Uli Kirschbaum

Uli Kirschbaum
Materials Management | Purchasing

T: +49 7121 894-305
uli.kirschbaum@berghof.com