Marc Finger
Bereichsleiter
T +49.7121.894-0
F +49.7121.894-100
marc.finger@berghof.com

Eva-Maria Oeden
Vertriebsassistenz
T +49.7121.894-144
F +49.7121.894-100
eva-maria.oeden@berghof.com

Achim Machura
Technischer Vertrieb
T +49.7121.894-131
F +49.7121.894-100
achim.machura@berghof.com

Konstantinos Arabatzis
Technischer Support
T +49.7121.894-183
F +49.7121.894-100
support-controls@berghof.com

Berghof Automation
T +49.7121.894-0
F +49.7121.894-100
controls@berghof.com

Harretstraße 1
72800 Eningen
Anfahrt

Marc Schoeters
Area Sales Manager Nord/West
T +49.7121.894-368
F +49.7121.894-100
marc.schoeters@berghof.com

Thomas Roth
Area Sales Manager Südwest
T +49.7121.894-293
F +49.7121.894-100
thomas.roth@berghof.com

Raphael Wahl
Area Sales Manager Süd
T +49.7121.894-144
F +49.7121.894-100
raphael.wahl@berghof.com